guest – One Meaningful Life

  • Live Zoom Workshop Online: Tuesday 9/2 @ 11am PST/2pm EST/7pm London (60-75 minutes)

  • How do you find the courage to listen to your heart when you want to do more and launch something impactful and meaningful?

  • Biggest mistakes people make when thinking about launching a dream project or business 

  • How do you overcome moments of self-doubt when embarking on a new path?

  • How do you discover if your current career path or area of study isn't fitting you anymore?

  • Open Q&A with Amany & Coach Megan

  • Access to recording for 90 days 


  • This workshop is free for One Meaningful Life Builders members.
    Want to join us?
    Click here instead

    Develop and take action on life-changing goals around faith, family, and finding fulfillment through our OML training course, monthly group coaching,
    monthly life events, and online community.